Upcoming shows:
         
   
Saturday, 4/13/19: Crawfish Boil
                           Aubrey, TX
                           8 - 12

Sunday, 4/14/19:  Great Bowls of Fire
                          Chili Champions for Children
                          Sherman, TX
                          Noon - 3pm
                          (trio + bass)

Tuesday, 4/16/19:  Music in the Park
                           Van Alstyne, TX
                           6pm - 8 pm

Friday, 4/19/19:  RedRock Saloon
                        Denison, TX
                        9pm - 1am

Saturday, 4/27/19:  Cooley Bay After Dark
                            Van Alstyne, TX
                            7pm - 10pm
                            (trio)

Saturday, 5/04/19:  Howe Founder's Day
                            Howe, TX
                            2pm - 4:30pm

Thursday, 5/09/19:  Marty B's
                            Bartonville, TX
                            6pm - 9pm
                            (trio)

Monday, 5/13/19:  Private Event
                          Hurricane Creek
                          Anna, TX

Friday, 5/17/19:  RedRock Saloon
                        Denison, TX
                        9pm

Friday, 5/31/19:  Taverna Rossa
                        Plano, TX
                        9pm
                        (trio)

Saturday, 6/01/19:  El Patio
                           Van Alstyne, TX
                            6:30pm - 8:30pm
                            (duo)

Friday, 6/07/19:  Marty B's
                        Bartonville, TX
                        7pm - 10pm

Saturday, 6/22/19:  Private Event
                            Dallas, TX
                            (duo)

Thursday, 7/11/19:  Cadillac Pizza
                           McKinney, TX
                           8pm
                           (trio)

Saturday, 7/27/19:  Cooley Bay After Dark
                            Van Alstyne, TX
                            7pm - 10pm
                            (trio)

Friday, 8/09/19:  Marty B's
                       Bartonville, TX
                       7pm - 10pm

Saturday, 9/14/19:  Cooley Bay Winery
                            Van Alstyne, TX
                             5pm - 8pm
                             (trio)

Saturday, 11/23/19:  Cooley Bay After Dark
                              Van Alstyne, TX
                              7pm - 10pm
                              (trio)




With an emphasis on 1970's country/rock, Bent Creek's playlist ranges from Bob Wills to Lynyrd Skynyd and original songs as well.  They cover an eclectic group of old and new songs with their own sound and style.  (Have you ever heard a mandolin on a Lynyrd Skynyd song?) 

The band can adapt to any setting playing both acoustic and fully wired.  Their set lists can be arranged for both concert or dance.
Country/Red Dirt      Classic/Southern Rock